NITA STRAUSS Announces New Album, Streams New Single With IN FLAMES' Vocalist

Nita Strauss, is set to release her much-awaited solo album, Into The Abyss on July 7. The album includes collaborations with renowned vocalists such as Alissa White-Gluz from Arch Enemy, Chris Motionless from Motionless In White, Lzzy Hale from Halestorm, David Draiman from Disturbed, Dorothy, Anders Fridén from In Flames, Alice Cooper, and Lilith Czar.

The album features a powerful tracklist consisting of "Summer Storm," "The Wolf You Feed," "Digital Bullets," "Through The Noise," "Consume The Fire," "Dead Inside," "Victorious," "Scorched," "Momentum," "The Golden Trail," "Winner Takes All," "Monster," "Kingsugi," and "Surfacing."

Listen to "The Golden Trail" featuring Anders Fridén, pre-order Into The Abyss, and catch Nita Strauss performing with Lions At The Gate at one of the following dates. Purchase your tickets now.


Fans of this band also listen to:

Share on Google Plus

About Jhonny Austin

Jhonny Austin The Author is Crazy, not worth knowing.


Post a Comment