ADELLAIDE launches grandiose brand-new music video for "Fell From The Sky"

Contemporary AOR/Hard Rock/Melodic Rock band from Sao Paulo, Brazil, releases one of the most grandiose music videos of their career, betting on maturity and past love regrets.

"Fell From The Sky" is one of the best songs featured on the new album "Deja Vu", released through the Danish label, Lions Pride Music

Opening the doors to 2023, the band from Sao Paulo, ADELLAIDE, who perform a contemporary hybrid of Hard Rock, AOR and Melodic Rock and with strong inspirations and references from bands like Journey, Survivor, Kansas and Asia, have released their great new music video "Fell From The Sky", the fourth single taken from their latest studio album "Deja Vu", officially released on July 29th through the Danish label, Lions Pride Music.

Watch "Fell From The Sky" at
Directed, recorded and produced by Rafael Agostino
Special thanks to Alexandre Romani

All three of the first singles from "Deja Vu", "Girl From Syria", "Falling Petals" and "Without You" continue to achieve very impressive numbers of views, "Girl From Syria" having over 103,000 and "Without You" with over 29,000 views,, majestically confirming the incredible quality of ADELLAIDE's work. Now, with "Fell From The Sky", this will be no different, as its melody, harmony and the story behind the lyrics play hand in hand in a garden of good musical taste and competence in hooking the listener.

"Fell From The Sky" talks about regrets for the loss of opportunities in love and past affective relationships due to the maturity that human beings develop over time. The famous inner voices spring up in thoughts of wisdom and, at the same time, sadness for missing the opportunity today to be living a great love.

For the music video two child actors were used, representing the love of a childhood, Roberto Albuquerque Brunhara - godson of Leandro Freitas (keyboard) and the same actor who participated in the music video of "Lean To Live" from 2017, and Mariana Rauber - vocalist Daniel Vargas’ student, and we also have the participation of singer Juliana Rossi, from the band Silent Cry on lead vocals along with Daniel Vargas.

"Deja Vu" is available for listening on the main digital platforms and also in physical imported CD format, released by Lions Pride Music, available for sale at Die Hard store, in Galeria do Rock/SP or through ADELLAIDE's official website (

"Deja Vu" tracklist:

1- Transcendence
2- Superfanatic
3- Without You
4- Girl From Syria
5- Unia
6- It's Not The End
7- Falling Petals
8- Fell From The Sky
9- Time Riders
10- To Live Forever
11- Without You (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)

Deraldo Matos: Saxophone
Marina Ammouri - Backing Vocals (Track 2)
Gigolette Angeline - Backing Vocals (Tracks 2, 3, 4, 9, 11)
Marcelo Naudi - Backing Vocals (Track 6)
Tito Falaschi - Backing Vocals (Track 8 )
Juliana Rossi - Lead Vocals (Track 8 )
Rod Marenna - Backing Vocals (Track 10)
Eddie Vantez - Backing Vocals (Tracks 9 & 10)

Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Ed Omar Carabantes
Album Coordination: Chris Siloma
Produced by Ed Omar Carabantes
Co-Produced by Chris Siloma
Executive Producer: Carsten Nielsen

Front Cover & Layout Design by Joey Polycarpo
Layout Edited by Chris Siloma

All Songs Written and arranged by Adellaide.

Check out a teaser of all tracks from "Deja Vu" at

"Fell From The Sky" was the last release to feature bassist Marcelo Naudi, who due to personal problems gave way to Ricardo Masumoto, who also plays in a project with Leandro Freitas (keyboard) and Vitor Balconi (guitar), and from now on owns the four strings of ADELLAIDE.

"Ricardo was originally a guitarist, but in the pandemic he decided to study the double bass and is playing very well. He was the one who replaced Marcelo Naudi in the "Deja Vu" release show in Sao Paulo in last November. The most interesting thing is that Marcelo himself suggested Ricardo for the position and after this show the band really liked his work", commented Daniel Vargas. Marcelo Naudi will always remain 'aggregated' and a friend to everyone in ADELLAIDE, since he even composed excellent songs for "Deja Vu".
"I am going to the reserve for private reasons, and who takes over the main team is Ricardo, who is doing an excellent job on the instrument and I wish all the best for him and for the band", ends the already ex-bass player Marcelo Naudi.

Current Line-Up:

Daniel Vargas - Vocals
Leandro Freitas - Keyboards
Vitor Balconi - Guitars
Ricardo Masumoto - Bass
Allan Juliano - Drums

Social Media:



“Adellaide” (EP/2016)
“Flying High” (Album/2017)
“New Horizons” (Album/2019)
“Deja Vu” (Album/2022)

Pictures by Daniel Vargas

Fans of this band also listen to: 

Share on Google Plus

About Jhonny Austin

Jhonny Austin The Author is Crazy, not worth knowing.


Post a Comment